Main strengths
- Add the virtual Visa manually to Apple Wallet or Google Wallet.
- Choose USDC, USDT or supported crypto already held on Main balance.
- Issuance, monthly maintenance and inactivity carry no card fee.
Stablecoin account + Visa card
WhiteBIT Nova USD links a virtual Visa to your Main balance, with Apple Pay and Google Pay for spending funded by supported crypto. Three selected cashback categories share a $25 monthly cap; payments carry a 1.5% + $0.20 fee and non-USD FX is listed here at 1.5%.
Main strengths
Main trade-offs
01 · Core economics
Purchases cost 1.5% + $0.20 under detailed help. FX is shown as 1.5%; the tariff does not fully define the conversion leg or stacking. Monthly maintenance is $0; a separate annual charge is not disclosed.
02 · Category rewards
Choose three MCC categories. Advertised rates can change in the WhiteBIT app, and all categories share a $25 monthly reward cap. Category choices can change every seven days; changes may take 24 hours.
Outside selected MCC categories; the one-off 5% welcome bonus is separate
Advertised subscriptions rate; check the current app schedule
The app displays BTC or WBT; the withdrawal threshold is 5 USDC
Programme-wide cashback-value cap; not eligible spend
Selected categories
Choose three MCC categories. Advertised rates can change in the WhiteBIT app, and all categories share a $25 monthly reward cap. Category choices can change every seven days; changes may take 24 hours.
Selected category and matching MCC required; shares the $25 monthly reward cap.
Eligible spend cap not disclosedSelected category and matching MCC required; shares the $25 monthly reward cap.
Eligible spend cap not disclosedSelected category and matching MCC required; shares the $25 monthly reward cap.
Eligible spend cap not disclosedSelected category and matching MCC required; shares the $25 monthly reward cap.
Eligible spend cap not disclosedSelected category and matching MCC required; shares the $25 monthly reward cap.
Eligible spend cap not disclosedSelected category and matching MCC required; shares the $25 monthly reward cap.
Eligible spend cap not disclosedSelected category and matching MCC required; shares the $25 monthly reward cap.
Eligible spend cap not disclosedSelected category and matching MCC required; shares the $25 monthly reward cap.
Eligible spend cap not disclosedSelected category and matching MCC required; shares the $25 monthly reward cap.
Eligible spend cap not disclosedSelected category and matching MCC required; shares the $25 monthly reward cap.
Eligible spend cap not disclosedSelected category and matching MCC required; shares the $25 monthly reward cap.
Eligible spend cap not disclosedSelected category and matching MCC required; shares the $25 monthly reward cap.
Eligible spend cap not disclosedPurchases must match the selected merchant MCC. After the $25 monthly reward cap is reached, further accrual stops until the next month. The app displays BTC or WBT and quotes a 5 USDC redemption threshold; the exact asset credited on redemption is unconfirmed.
03 · Everyday use
See the available card formats, phone wallets and account rails, plus any channels that are still being confirmed.
04 · Money in and out
The card uses the provider account balance. Account funding and withdrawal routes are included only when they feed that same card-linked account; they are not presented as direct card top-ups.
1 route
BNB Smart Chain, Polkadot Asset Hub, Ethereum, NEAR, Optimism, Polygon, Solana, Whitechain, Stellar, Plasma, TON, Tron
Via provider account
USDC: Arbitrum, Avalanche C-Chain, Base, BNB Smart Chain, Polkadot Asset Hub, Ethereum, NEAR, Optimism +4 · USDT: Arbitrum, Avalanche C-Chain, BNB Smart Chain, Polkadot Asset Hub, Ethereum, NEAR, Optimism, Plasma +4
Supported asset and network combinations
Minimum deposit is 0.01 USDC; route and account limits can change. · Minimum deposit is 0.01 USDT; route and account limits can change.
Provider-account route. Card eligibility and exchange rail availability must both be met.
1 route
Via provider account
Account KYC and regional access apply. Funding is separate from the $0 card top-up surcharge.
Not publicly confirmed
Funds sit in a custodial account balance before card spend or payout.
Main balance directly funds purchases.
1 route
BNB Smart Chain, Polkadot Asset Hub, Ethereum, NEAR, Optimism, Polygon, Solana, Whitechain, Stellar, Plasma, TON, Tron
Via provider account
USDC: Arbitrum, Avalanche C-Chain, Base, BNB Smart Chain, Polkadot Asset Hub, Ethereum, NEAR, Optimism +4 · USDT: Arbitrum, Avalanche C-Chain, BNB Smart Chain, Polkadot Asset Hub, Ethereum, NEAR, Optimism, Plasma +4
Available provider-account routes; country/account conditions apply.
Withdrawal from the linked provider account, not a card transfer.
1 route
Via provider account
Conditional on provider-account KYC and bank route eligibility.
EUR 5 provider withdrawal fee
Provider-account payout; no direct transfer from the USD card.
06 · Trust and eligibility
See current signup reach, identity checks and the organisations behind the card.
Identity verification is required to access card services.
These entries are regional guidance rather than a complete signup list. A missing country is not treated as unavailable; confirm programme assignment and eligibility during signup.
The named organisations and their current roles are listed below.
Provides the product and account experience. Named legal operators appear separately.
Controls settlement until payment.
Custodial accountCard issuance and payment settlement
Jurisdiction: GE · Applies to: WhiteBIT Nova USD07 · Methodology
The score combines practical costs, rewards, daily usability, funding and transfers, eligibility, custody, and the provider stack.
The rating uses 1.5% for non-USD FX. The tariff calls this a conversion fee without fully defining its charging basis or stacking; separate crypto conversion charges remain unconfirmed.
Higher is better
Named programme infrastructure includes JSC Hash Bank (issuer) and Visa (network).
Visa spending includes virtual card, Apple Pay and Google Pay.
No general base cashback; 10% applies only to Subscriptions.
09 · Card comparison
A side-by-side look at cards built around stablecoin funding, everyday Visa access and money movement.

Add the virtual Visa manually to Apple Wallet or Google Wallet.
Compare up to four cards in detail across fees, rewards, everyday use, money movement, custody and more.
10 · Evidence
We check every published fact and value against official product, fee, membership and legal information covering costs, eligibility, rewards and custody.
Help keep this page accurate
Tell us what changed and, if possible, include an official source. We review corrections before updating public card facts.