Skip to content

Compare cards

Compare fees, rewards and how each card works. Add or replace cards anytime.

Your comparison4 of 4 cards selected
Compare two cards at a time. Tap either card menu to show another. All 4 cards stay selected.
Card preview image
61Overall

Best fit

  • Eligible APAC users funding a card with USDC or USDT across five networks.
  • Online and phone-wallet purchases through the Coin98 app's virtual Visa.

Before you choose

  • Virtual issuance costs $9; top-ups and conversion each carry a separate 1% fee.
  • Current SGD terms pay no cashback and charge 1.7% for foreign conversion.
Read review
XPlace Cash Mode virtual Visa card face
68Overall

Best fit

  • Choosing between prefunded USDC spending and crypto-backed Credit Mode.
  • Existing Kamino users who want a card linked to eligible collateral.

Before you choose

  • Cash Mode earns no cashback; rewards require collateral-backed borrowing.
  • Borrowing APR is shown in-app; falling collateral can trigger liquidation.
Read review
Tria digital card design
67Overall

Best fit

  • Funding card purchases through Tria's self-custody crypto wallet.
  • Choosing a paid cashback tier without staking or holding a required token.

Before you choose

  • Lite costs $20/year, Pro $109 and Max $250; the wallet alone is not the card plan.
  • Cashback is paid in batches, with terms allowing delays of up to 12 months.
Read review
Tangem Visa Platinum card front
79Overall

Best fit

  • Tangem users funding everyday purchases with supported USDC or USDT.
  • Eligible purchases of $30 or more earning Basic's 1%, up to $100/month.

Before you choose

  • In-store EU/UK purchases earn no cashback, including phone-wallet payments.
  • Plus costs $29.99/month unless you meet a fee-waiver condition.
Read review
4 of 4 cards selected

Fees, rewards & everyday use

Compare the details

Showing 2 of 4 cards. Tap a card menu below to change the pair.

01

Scores

Overall Score
Coin98 Fusion Card: 61
XPlace Card: 68
Tria Card: 67
Tangem Card: 79
Cashback score
Coin98 Fusion Card: 17
XPlace Card: 49
Tria Card: 45
Tangem Card: 74
Travel score
Coin98 Fusion Card: 65
XPlace Card: 65
Tria Card: 63
Tangem Card: 64
Funds control score
Coin98 Fusion Card: 64
XPlace Card: 67
Tria Card: 91
Tangem Card: 90
Lowest fees score
Coin98 Fusion Card: 73
XPlace Card: 65
Tria Card: 51
Tangem Card: 54
Transfers score
Coin98 Fusion Card: 39
XPlace Card: 62
Tria Card: 63
Tangem Card: 91
02

Costs

Plan cost
Coin98 Fusion Card: $0
XPlace Card: $0
Tria Card: $20/year
Tangem Card: $0
FX fee
Coin98 Fusion Card: 1.7%
XPlace Card: 0–1%
Tria Card: 0%
Tangem Card: Not disclosed
Top-up fee
Coin98 Fusion Card: 1%
XPlace Card: Provider fee not published; external network or bridge costs may apply and are not card fees
Tria Card: 1%
Tangem Card: Crypto: no provider top-up fee. Bank: Basic ACH $1 / Fedwire $11; Plus free; third-party costs separate
Card spending fee
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: 0%
Tria Card: Not disclosed
Tangem Card: 0%
ATM fee
Coin98 Fusion Card: 1% / min SGD 5
XPlace Card: Not available
Tria Card: Up to $2 + 3%; inquiry/decline up to $2
Tangem Card: Basic 4%; Plus 2%; operator surcharges separate
Virtual card
Coin98 Fusion Card: $9 one-time
XPlace Card: Not disclosed
Tria Card: $20/year Lite membership; issued after payment and KYC
Tangem Card: $0 for the first virtual card
Physical card
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not applicable while the physical card is under development
XPlace Card: Not confirmed
Tria Card: $109-$250
Tangem Card: $15.63-$63.45 or free
Asset conversion fee
Coin98 Fusion Card: 1%
XPlace Card: Not disclosed
Tria Card: Not disclosed
Tangem Card: Not disclosed
Network conversion surcharge
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: 1%
Tria Card: Not disclosed
Tangem Card: Not disclosed
03

Plans & rewards

Entry plan
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not listed
XPlace Card: Basic
Tria Card: Lite
Tangem Card: Basic
Base cashback
Coin98 Fusion Card: 0%
XPlace Card: 0.5%
Tria Card: 1.5%
Tangem Card: 1%
Max cashback
Coin98 Fusion Card: 0%
XPlace Card: 2%
Tria Card: 6%
Tangem Card: 2%
Reward currency
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: USDC
Tria Card: USDC/USDT
Tangem Card: USDC
Cashback cap · entry plan
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: $10 / month
Tria Card: Not disclosed
Tangem Card: $100 / month
Full-rate spend · entry plan
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: Not disclosed
Tria Card: $1,000 / month
Tangem Card: Not disclosed
Rate after spend cap · entry plan
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: Not disclosed
Tria Card: 0.5%
Tangem Card: Not disclosed
Top cashback plan
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: Platinum
Tria Card: Max
Tangem Card: Plus
Cashback on top plan
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: 2% in USDC
Tria Card: 6% in USDC/USDT
Tangem Card: 2% in USDC
Cashback cap · top plan
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: $250 / month
Tria Card: Not disclosed
Tangem Card: $300 / month
Full-rate spend · top plan
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: Not disclosed
Tria Card: $2,000 / month
Tangem Card: Not disclosed
Rate after spend cap · top plan
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: Not disclosed
Tria Card: 1%
Tangem Card: Not disclosed
Top plan price / access
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: $999/yr
Tria Card: $250/yr
Tangem Card: $360/yr
Top plan qualification
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: Active Platinum annual membership
Tria Card: Purchase Max membership and pass KYC
Tangem Card: Subscribe to Tangem Pay Plus
Reward payout
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: Not disclosed
Tria Card: See payout schedule
Tangem Card: Not disclosed
Programme opt-in
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: Not disclosed
Tria Card: Not required
Tangem Card: Not disclosed
04

Everyday use

Network
Coin98 Fusion Card: Visa
XPlace Card: Visa
Tria Card: Visa
Tangem Card: Visa
Card formats
Coin98 Fusion Card: Virtual
XPlace Card: Virtual, Physical
Tria Card: Virtual, Physical
Tangem Card: Virtual, Physical
ATM withdrawals
Coin98 Fusion Card: Available
XPlace Card: Not disclosed
Tria Card: Available
Tangem Card: Available
Mobile wallets
Coin98 Fusion Card: Apple Pay, Google Pay
XPlace Card: Apple Pay, Google Pay
Tria Card: Apple Pay, Google Pay
Tangem Card: Apple Pay, Google Pay
Apps
Coin98 Fusion Card: iOS, Android
XPlace Card: iOS, Android
Tria Card: iOS, Android, Web
Tangem Card: iOS, Android
Daily spending limit
Coin98 Fusion Card: No daily card-spend limit published; SGD 200,000 rolling 12-month spending limit
XPlace Card: See regional limits
Tria Card: Dynamic / collateral-based; marketing claims up to $1,000,000/day
Tangem Card: $10,000 / day
Monthly spending limit
Coin98 Fusion Card: No monthly card-spend limit published; SGD 200,000 rolling 12-month spending limit
XPlace Card: $2,000 / month
Tria Card: Dynamic / collateral-based; marketing claims up to $1,000,000/day
Tangem Card: No current monthly POS amount is published; up to 1,000 POS transactions per month
ATM limit
Coin98 Fusion Card: SGD 10,000 per day and SGD 100,000 per month; per-transaction cap unknown
XPlace Card: Not available while only the virtual card is live
Tria Card: $750 / 24 hours
Tangem Card: $250 / withdrawal
05

Money in & out

Networks
Coin98 Fusion Card: Ethereum, Solana, Polygon, Base, Tron
XPlace Card: Solana
Tria Card: Ethereum, Polygon, Base, Arbitrum, Optimism +3
Tangem Card: Polygon, BNB Smart Chain, Base, Arbitrum
Stablecoin deposits
Coin98 Fusion Card: USDC, USDT
XPlace Card: USDC
Tria Card: USDC, USDT
Tangem Card: USDC, USDT
Other crypto deposits
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: Not disclosed
Tria Card: BTC, ETH, SOL
Tangem Card: Not disclosed
Fiat deposits
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: Not disclosed
Tria Card: Not disclosed
Tangem Card: USD ACH deposit, USD Fedwire deposit
Crypto transfers
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: USDC Cash Mode top-up, XPlace account crypto send
Tria Card: Wallet crypto transfers
Tangem Card: Stablecoin withdrawal to Tangem Wallet
Internal transfers
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: Not disclosed
Tria Card: Not disclosed
Tangem Card: Not disclosed
Bank transfers
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: Not disclosed
Tria Card: Not disclosed
Tangem Card: USD ACH withdrawal, USD Fedwire withdrawal
Payout currencies
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: Not disclosed
Tria Card: Not disclosed
Tangem Card: USD, USDC
06

Earn

Advertised APY
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not offered
XPlace Card: Up to 6.15% APY
Tria Card: Up to 15% APY
Tangem Card: Not offered
How it works
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not offered
XPlace Card: Borrow against collateral, Optional earn vault
Tria Card: Optional earn vault
Tangem Card: Not offered
Separate deposit
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not offered
XPlace Card: Yes
Tria Card: Not disclosed
Tangem Card: Not offered
Use balance for spending
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not offered
XPlace Card: No
Tria Card: Not disclosed
Tangem Card: Not offered
Lock-up
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not offered
XPlace Card: No
Tria Card: No
Tangem Card: Not offered
07

Trust & sources

Custody
Coin98 Fusion Card: Hybrid custody
XPlace Card: Hybrid custody
Tria Card: Self-custody
Tangem Card: Hybrid custody
Control until payment
Coin98 Fusion Card: Provider controls funds
XPlace Card: Provider controls funds
Tria Card: You keep control
Tangem Card: You keep control
Card issuer
Coin98 Fusion Card: DCS Card Centre Pte. Ltd.
XPlace Card: Third National
Tria Card: Nimbus, LLC, Third National
Tangem Card: Third National
Card processing
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: Signify Holdings, Inc. (Rain)
Tria Card: Not disclosed
Tangem Card: Paera LLC
Identity verification
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: Sumsub
Tria Card: Not disclosed
Tangem Card: Sumsub
Programme operator
Coin98 Fusion Card: Not disclosed
XPlace Card: Not disclosed
Tria Card: Threely Dimensions Inc.
Tangem Card: Not disclosed
Official sources
Coin98 Fusion Card: 23
XPlace Card: 27
Tria Card: 21
Tangem Card: 20
Last reviewed
Coin98 Fusion Card: Aug 5, 2026
XPlace Card: Sep 20, 2026
Tria Card: Sep 30, 2026
Tangem Card: Oct 17, 2026

Using the comparison

Compare cards FAQ

Can I compare more than two cards on my phone?

Yes. Select up to four cards. On a phone, two cards appear side by side. Tap the left or right card menu to show another selected card; the rest stay in your comparison.

How do I add or replace a card?

Open Change cards, choose two to four cards and apply your selection. The same control stays beside the section menu as you scroll through the table.

Which plan do the cashback figures describe?

Entry-plan and top-plan rewards have separate rows, with the plan name shown for each. A headline maximum can apply to a bonus category rather than every purchase. The info icons beside the figures show their qualifying terms.

What is the difference between the cashback caps?

A cashback cap limits the rewards you earn. A full-rate spend cap limits the purchases earning a particular rate; a lower rate may apply afterwards. A redemption cap limits how much you can redeem. These are separate rows because they measure different things.

Does Not disclosed mean a fee is zero?

No. It means we do not have a published figure for that item. Confirmed zero fees appear as 0% or $0. Tap an info icon for plan, asset or regional conditions attached to a published fee.

Do partner offers influence the scores?

No. Scores and rankings follow our published methodology. Partner links, signup offers and commissions never change those calculations.

More ways to find a card

Explore card rankings