Side-by-side card comparison

Gnosis Pay vs Bleap: where the score gap comes from

Gnosis Pay's consumer card and dashboard are winding down by the end of 2026. Existing cards continue during the transition; the exact shutdown day has not been announced. Scores below describe the reviewed card terms, not availability for a new application.

Information checked Oct 3, 202646 official sources reviewed

01 · Where the gap opens

Gnosis Pay is being discontinued

This comparison remains available for existing cardholders. Gnosis Pay is excluded from our recommendations during its wind-down. Review Rebind for the EUR migration route and check the other card's current eligibility independently.

OverallGnosis Pay77Bleap95Higher score
CashbackGnosis Pay22Bleap74Compare the details below
TravelGnosis Pay100Bleap100Compare the details below
Funds controlGnosis Pay90Bleap100Compare the details below
Lowest feesGnosis Pay87Bleap94Compare the details below
TransfersGnosis Pay91Bleap100Compare the details below

Gnosis Pay: existing-card reference

Gnosis Pay's consumer card and dashboard are winding down by the end of 2026. Existing cards continue during the transition; the exact shutdown day has not been announced.

  • Excluded from new-card recommendations
  • EUR migration route: Rebind
  • Exact card shutdown day unannounced

Choose Bleap Card if its day-to-day setup suits you

Bleap Card does not lead one of the use-case scores here, but it can still be the right choice when its costs, rewards and day-to-day setup match how you plan to use it. Read the side-by-side details before deciding.

  • Self-custody with an independent exit
  • Core card fees are listed at zero
  • Both card formats and phone wallets

What separates the two cards

The higher score is only the start. The rows below show which product differences create it.

Overall Score
Gnosis Pay77
Bleap95

Bleap Card has the higher Overall Score by 18 points.

Entry cost & FX
Gnosis Pay$0 plan · 0% FX
Bleap$0 plan · Bleap exchange fee and provider FX markup: 0%; Mastercard conversion and scheme charges can apply FX

The starting plan and FX figures are tied, or the providers have not published enough matching information to name a lower-cost option.

Purchase rewards
Gnosis Pay0% base · up to 5%
Bleap1% base · up to 20%

Bleap Card has the higher published base cashback rate (1% vs 0%).

Funds control
Gnosis PaySelf-controlled wallet
BleapSelf-controlled wallet

Gnosis Pay and Bleap Card use the same self-controlled wallet setup.

Everyday access
Gnosis PayVirtual + Physical · Apple Pay, Google Pay
BleapVirtual + Physical · Apple Pay, Google Pay

Both cards list the same number of card formats and phone-wallet options.

Money movement
Gnosis Pay3 stablecoins · Stablecoin transfers; IBAN outbound
Bleap3 stablecoins · Stablecoin transfers; Bank transfer in, Bank cash-out

Bleap Card lists more stablecoins and ways to send money out (5 vs 4).

02 · Read the shortlist

Why one card starts ahead

These quick facts cover the costs, rewards and everyday features behind the early lead.

2 cards compared
Cashback
0%-5%
Plan cost
$0
FX fee
0%
ATM fee
0–2%
Card formats
Virtual, Physical
Wallet payments
Apple Pay, Google Pay
Receive methods
3 crypto · 1 fiat
Payout methods
0 crypto · 1 fiat
Cashback
1%-20%
Plan cost
$0
FX fee
Bleap exchange fee and provider FX markup: 0%; Mastercard conversion and scheme charges can apply
ATM fee
Bleap fee: €0; up to 3 withdrawals and €400 per month; ATM operator surcharge can apply
Card formats
Virtual, Physical
Wallet payments
Apple Pay, Google Pay
Receive methods
3 crypto · 1 fiat
Payout methods
3 crypto · 2 fiat

03 · Compare the details

Test the lead, row by row

A better number is marked only when both providers publish values that can be compared fairly.

Best known Not disclosed
Cards
Gnosis PayOverall77
Bleap CardOverall95
01

Scores

6 fields
Overall Score
Gnosis Pay
77
Bleap Card
95
Cashback score
Gnosis Pay
22
Bleap Card
74
Travel score
Gnosis Pay
100
Bleap Card
100
Funds control score
Gnosis Pay
90
Bleap Card
100
Lowest fees score
Gnosis Pay
87
Bleap Card
94
Transfers score
Gnosis Pay
91
Bleap Card
100
02

Strengths & trade-offs

2 fields
Strengths
Gnosis Pay
Spend stablecoins from a dedicated Safe, SEPA IBAN funding fits euro users
Bleap Card
Self-custody with an independent exit, Core card fees are listed at zero
Trade-offs
Gnosis Pay
Consumer card being discontinued; GNO cashback ends September 30, 2026
Bleap Card
Rollout remains account-gated, High cashback is category-specific
03

Costs

7 fields
Plan cost
Gnosis Pay
$0
Bleap Card
$0
FX fee
Gnosis Pay
0%
Bleap Card
Bleap exchange fee and provider FX markup: 0%; Mastercard conversion and scheme charges can apply
Top-up fee
Gnosis Pay
0%
Bleap Card
SEPA buy processing: 0%; other funding routes can include a spread or external network cost
Card spending fee
Gnosis Pay
0%
Bleap Card
0%
ATM fee
Gnosis Pay
0–2%
Bleap Card
Bleap fee: €0; up to 3 withdrawals and €400 per month; ATM operator surcharge can apply
Virtual card
Gnosis Pay
Free; available after the card application is accepted
Bleap Card
€0
Physical card
Gnosis Pay
30.23 EURe one-time; shipping free
Bleap Card
€0 issuance and delivery after completing an active referral programme
04

Plans

2 fields
Available plans
Gnosis Pay
Not disclosed
Bleap Card
Not disclosed
Top cashback plan
Gnosis Pay
Not disclosed
Bleap Card
Not disclosed
05

Everyday use

8 fields
Network
Gnosis Pay
Visa
Bleap Card
Mastercard
Card formats
Gnosis Pay
Virtual, Physical
Bleap Card
Virtual, Physical
ATM withdrawals
Gnosis Pay
Available
Bleap Card
Available
Mobile wallets
Gnosis Pay
Apple Pay, Google Pay
Bleap Card
Apple Pay, Google Pay
Apps
Gnosis Pay
Web
Bleap Card
iOS, Android
Daily spending limit
Gnosis Pay
8,000 EURe/GBPe/USDCe/day; 5,000 EURe/GBPe/USDCe/transaction
Bleap Card
€15,000/day; €10,000 per transaction
Monthly spending limit
Gnosis Pay
Not disclosed
Bleap Card
€30,000 rolling month
ATM limit
Gnosis Pay
250 EURe/GBPe/USDCe/withdrawal; 500 EURe/GBPe/USDCe/day
Bleap Card
3 withdrawals and €400 per month
06

Funding & transfers

5 fields
Networks
Gnosis Pay
Gnosis Chain
Bleap Card
Base, Arbitrum, Solana
Crypto deposits
Gnosis Pay
Stablecoins: EURe, GBPe, USDCe
Bleap Card
Stablecoins: USDC, EURE, USDT
Fiat deposits
Gnosis Pay
Receive-only SEPA IBAN
Bleap Card
Manual bank transfer
Transfers
Gnosis Pay
Stablecoin transfers; IBAN outbound
Bleap Card
Stablecoin transfers; Bank transfer in, Bank cash-out
Payout currencies
Gnosis Pay
EURe
Bleap Card
EUR, MXN, GBP
07

Rewards

3 fields
Base cashback
Gnosis Pay
0%
Bleap Card
1%
Max cashback
Gnosis Pay
5%
Bleap Card
20%
Reward currency
Gnosis Pay
GNO cashback
Bleap Card
USDC
08

Earn

5 fields
Advertised APY
Gnosis Pay
Not offered
Bleap Card
Up to 3.83% APY
How it works
Gnosis Pay
Not offered
Bleap Card
Optional earn vault
Separate deposit
Gnosis Pay
Not offered
Bleap Card
Yes
Use balance for spending
Gnosis Pay
Not offered
Bleap Card
Not disclosed
Lock-up
Gnosis Pay
Not offered
Bleap Card
Not disclosed
09

Trust & availability

8 fields
Custody
Gnosis Pay
Self-custody
Bleap Card
Self-custody
Control until payment
Gnosis Pay
You keep control
Bleap Card
You keep control
Card issuer
Gnosis Pay
Monavate
Bleap Card
Unlimit EU Ltd
Card processing
Gnosis Pay
Paymentology
Bleap Card
Not disclosed
Custody / key management
Gnosis Pay
Safe{Wallet}
Bleap Card
Not disclosed
Bank transfers
Gnosis Pay
Monerium
Bleap Card
Not disclosed
Identity verification
Gnosis Pay
Sumsub
Bleap Card
Not disclosed
Programme operator
Gnosis Pay
Gnosis Pay
Bleap Card
Not disclosed
10

Sources

2 fields
Official sources
Gnosis Pay
17
Bleap Card
29
Last reviewed
Gnosis Pay
Sep 6, 2026
Bleap Card
Oct 3, 2026

04 · The verdict

Plan around the Gnosis Pay wind-down

Gnosis Pay's consumer card and dashboard are winding down by the end of 2026. Existing cards continue during the transition; the exact shutdown day has not been announced.

An Overall Score does not extend a card's service life. Existing users can review the recorded costs below, but new applicants should consider a live programme and confirm its country eligibility.

Read the Gnosis transition notice and our Rebind profile before migrating.

05 · Common questions

Gnosis Pay vs Bleap FAQ

Is Gnosis Pay or Bleap better overall?

Gnosis Pay's consumer card and dashboard are winding down by the end of 2026. Existing cards continue during the transition; the exact shutdown day has not been announced. Gnosis Pay is not a current recommendation, regardless of its numerical score.

Which has lower fees, Gnosis Pay or Bleap?

The starting plan and FX figures are tied, or the providers have not published enough matching information to name a lower-cost option. Compare plan, FX, card-spend, top-up and ATM charges separately because one fee does not represent the full cost.

Which has better cashback, Gnosis Pay or Bleap?

Bleap Card has the higher published base cashback rate (1% vs 0%). Maximum rates may depend on tiers, caps, categories or other conditions, so the entry rate and reward asset matter too.

How do Gnosis Pay and Bleap differ on custody?

Gnosis Pay and Bleap Card use the same self-controlled wallet setup.

How current is this Gnosis Pay vs Bleap comparison?

The latest information check for these two cards was October 3, 2026, using 46 official sources in total. Each full card review lists its own check date, sources and anything the provider has not clearly disclosed.

06 · Test the winner

Put the leading card against another close alternative, or choose a new pair yourself.

Open the comparison workspace