Side-by-side card comparison

Gnosis Pay vs Fuse: where the score gap comes from

Gnosis Pay's consumer card and dashboard are winding down by the end of 2026. Existing cards continue during the transition; the exact shutdown day has not been announced. Scores below describe the reviewed card terms, not availability for a new application.

Information checked Sep 6, 202632 official sources reviewed

01 · Where the gap opens

Gnosis Pay is being discontinued

This comparison remains available for existing cardholders. Gnosis Pay is excluded from our recommendations during its wind-down. Review Rebind for the EUR migration route and check the other card's current eligibility independently.

OverallGnosis Pay77Fuse74Higher score
CashbackGnosis Pay22Fuse25Compare the details below
TravelGnosis Pay100Fuse65Compare the details below
Funds controlGnosis Pay90Fuse91Compare the details below
Lowest feesGnosis Pay87Fuse93Compare the details below
TransfersGnosis Pay91Fuse97Compare the details below

Gnosis Pay: existing-card reference

Gnosis Pay's consumer card and dashboard are winding down by the end of 2026. Existing cards continue during the transition; the exact shutdown day has not been announced.

  • Excluded from new-card recommendations
  • EUR migration route: Rebind
  • Exact card shutdown day unannounced

Choose Fuse Card if its day-to-day setup suits you

Fuse Card does not lead one of the use-case scores here, but it can still be the right choice when its costs, rewards and day-to-day setup match how you plan to use it. Read the side-by-side details before deciding.

  • Separate USDC Card Account
  • Apple Pay for in-person spend
  • USD and EUR receive rails

What separates the two cards

The higher score is only the start. The rows below show which product differences create it.

Overall Score
Gnosis Pay77
Fuse74

Gnosis Pay has the higher Overall Score by 3 points.

Entry cost & FX
Gnosis Pay$0 plan · 0% FX
Fuse$0 plan · 0% FX

The starting plan and FX figures are tied, or the providers have not published enough matching information to name a lower-cost option.

Purchase rewards
Gnosis Pay0% base · up to 5%
Fuse0% cashback

Both cards show the same base cashback rate of 0%.

Funds control
Gnosis PaySelf-controlled wallet
FuseSelf-controlled wallet

Gnosis Pay and Fuse Card use the same self-controlled wallet setup.

Everyday access
Gnosis PayVirtual + Physical · Apple Pay, Google Pay
FuseVirtual · Apple Pay

Gnosis Pay lists more card formats and phone-wallet options (4 vs 2).

Money movement
Gnosis Pay3 stablecoins · Stablecoin transfers; IBAN outbound
Fuse1 stablecoin · Stablecoin transfers; ACH / SEPA bank transfers

Gnosis Pay lists more stablecoins and ways to send money out (4 vs 3).

02 · Read the shortlist

Why one card starts ahead

These quick facts cover the costs, rewards and everyday features behind the early lead.

2 cards compared
Cashback
0%-5%
Plan cost
$0
FX fee
0%
ATM fee
0–2%
Card formats
Virtual, Physical
Wallet payments
Apple Pay, Google Pay
Receive methods
3 crypto · 1 fiat
Payout methods
0 crypto · 1 fiat
Cashback
0%
Plan cost
$0
FX fee
0%
ATM fee
Not available
Card formats
Virtual
Wallet payments
Apple Pay
Receive methods
3 crypto · 2 fiat
Payout methods
1 crypto · 2 fiat

03 · Compare the details

Test the lead, row by row

A better number is marked only when both providers publish values that can be compared fairly.

Best known Not disclosed
Cards
Gnosis PayOverall77
Fuse CardOverall74
01

Scores

6 fields
Overall Score
Gnosis Pay
77
Fuse Card
74
Cashback score
Gnosis Pay
22
Fuse Card
25
Travel score
Gnosis Pay
100
Fuse Card
65
Funds control score
Gnosis Pay
90
Fuse Card
91
Lowest fees score
Gnosis Pay
87
Fuse Card
93
Transfers score
Gnosis Pay
91
Fuse Card
97
02

Strengths & trade-offs

2 fields
Strengths
Gnosis Pay
Spend stablecoins from a dedicated Safe, SEPA IBAN funding fits euro users
Fuse Card
Separate USDC Card Account, Apple Pay for in-person spend
Trade-offs
Gnosis Pay
Consumer card being discontinued; GNO cashback ends September 30, 2026
Fuse Card
iOS and virtual-only access, Receive rails convert incoming fiat
03

Costs

7 fields
Plan cost
Gnosis Pay
$0
Fuse Card
$0
FX fee
Gnosis Pay
0%
Fuse Card
0%
Top-up fee
Gnosis Pay
0%
Fuse Card
0%
Card spending fee
Gnosis Pay
0%
Fuse Card
0%
ATM fee
Gnosis Pay
0–2%
Fuse Card
Not available
Virtual card
Gnosis Pay
Free; available after the card application is accepted
Fuse Card
Virtual card purchase $0 after Bridge KYC
Physical card
Gnosis Pay
30.23 EURe one-time; shipping free
Fuse Card
Not available in captured Fuse support page
04

Plans

2 fields
Available plans
Gnosis Pay
Not disclosed
Fuse Card
1 plans: Fuse Plus
Top cashback plan
Gnosis Pay
Not disclosed
Fuse Card
Not disclosed
05

Everyday use

8 fields
Network
Gnosis Pay
Visa
Fuse Card
Visa
Card formats
Gnosis Pay
Virtual, Physical
Fuse Card
Virtual
ATM withdrawals
Gnosis Pay
Available
Fuse Card
Not available
Mobile wallets
Gnosis Pay
Apple Pay, Google Pay
Fuse Card
Apple Pay
Apps
Gnosis Pay
Web
Fuse Card
iOS
Daily spending limit
Gnosis Pay
8,000 EURe/GBPe/USDCe/day; 5,000 EURe/GBPe/USDCe/transaction
Fuse Card
$2,000/day; $2,000/transaction
Monthly spending limit
Gnosis Pay
Not disclosed
Fuse Card
Monthly cap not disclosed; daily and transaction caps are approved
ATM limit
Gnosis Pay
250 EURe/GBPe/USDCe/withdrawal; 500 EURe/GBPe/USDCe/day
Fuse Card
Not available
06

Funding & transfers

5 fields
Networks
Gnosis Pay
Gnosis Chain
Fuse Card
Solana
Crypto deposits
Gnosis Pay
Stablecoins: EURe, GBPe, USDCe
Fuse Card
Stablecoins: USDC; Other crypto: SOL, SPL tokens
Fiat deposits
Gnosis Pay
Receive-only SEPA IBAN
Fuse Card
USD virtual bank account, EUR virtual bank account
Transfers
Gnosis Pay
Stablecoin transfers; IBAN outbound
Fuse Card
Stablecoin transfers; ACH / SEPA bank transfers
Payout currencies
Gnosis Pay
EURe
Fuse Card
USD, EUR
07

Rewards

3 fields
Base cashback
Gnosis Pay
0%
Fuse Card
0%
Max cashback
Gnosis Pay
5%
Fuse Card
0%
Reward currency
Gnosis Pay
GNO cashback
Fuse Card
No cashback
08

Earn

5 fields
Advertised APY
Gnosis Pay
Not offered
Fuse Card
Not disclosed
How it works
Gnosis Pay
Not offered
Fuse Card
Optional earn vault
Separate deposit
Gnosis Pay
Not offered
Fuse Card
Yes
Use balance for spending
Gnosis Pay
Not offered
Fuse Card
No
Lock-up
Gnosis Pay
Not offered
Fuse Card
Not disclosed
09

Trust & availability

8 fields
Custody
Gnosis Pay
Self-custody
Fuse Card
Self-custody
Control until payment
Gnosis Pay
You keep control
Fuse Card
You keep control
Card issuer
Gnosis Pay
Monavate
Fuse Card
Lead Bank
Card processing
Gnosis Pay
Paymentology
Fuse Card
Bridge Ventures LLC, Squads Labs
Custody / key management
Gnosis Pay
Safe{Wallet}
Fuse Card
Not disclosed
Bank transfers
Gnosis Pay
Monerium
Fuse Card
Not disclosed
Identity verification
Gnosis Pay
Sumsub
Fuse Card
Not disclosed
Programme operator
Gnosis Pay
Gnosis Pay
Fuse Card
Bridge Ventures LLC
10

Sources

2 fields
Official sources
Gnosis Pay
17
Fuse Card
15
Last reviewed
Gnosis Pay
Sep 6, 2026
Fuse Card
Aug 29, 2026

04 · The verdict

Plan around the Gnosis Pay wind-down

Gnosis Pay's consumer card and dashboard are winding down by the end of 2026. Existing cards continue during the transition; the exact shutdown day has not been announced.

An Overall Score does not extend a card's service life. Existing users can review the recorded costs below, but new applicants should consider a live programme and confirm its country eligibility.

Read the Gnosis transition notice and our Rebind profile before migrating.

05 · Common questions

Gnosis Pay vs Fuse FAQ

Is Gnosis Pay or Fuse better overall?

Gnosis Pay's consumer card and dashboard are winding down by the end of 2026. Existing cards continue during the transition; the exact shutdown day has not been announced. Gnosis Pay is not a current recommendation, regardless of its numerical score.

Which has lower fees, Gnosis Pay or Fuse?

The starting plan and FX figures are tied, or the providers have not published enough matching information to name a lower-cost option. Compare plan, FX, card-spend, top-up and ATM charges separately because one fee does not represent the full cost.

Which has better cashback, Gnosis Pay or Fuse?

Both cards show the same base cashback rate of 0%. Maximum rates may depend on tiers, caps, categories or other conditions, so the entry rate and reward asset matter too.

How do Gnosis Pay and Fuse differ on custody?

Gnosis Pay and Fuse Card use the same self-controlled wallet setup.

How current is this Gnosis Pay vs Fuse comparison?

The latest information check for these two cards was September 6, 2026, using 32 official sources in total. Each full card review lists its own check date, sources and anything the provider has not clearly disclosed.

06 · Test the winner

Put the leading card against another close alternative, or choose a new pair yourself.

Open the comparison workspace