OKX Card (Global) has the higher Overall Score by 13 points (82 vs 69). Rebind Card looks stronger for Funds control, while OKX Card (Global) comes out ahead for Cashback, Travel, Lowest fees, and Transfers.
Latest check Sep 5, 202648 official sources reviewed
8,000 EURe over rolling 24 hours; 5,000 EURe per purchase
OKX Card (Global)
No fixed provider daily limit; user-set minimum is 1 USD, while the regional maximum appears only in-app.
Monthly spending limit
Rebind Card
Monthly spending limit unclear
OKX Card (Global)
No fixed monthly amount is published; balance and risk controls apply.
ATM limit
Rebind Card
250 EURe per withdrawal and 500 EURe daily under the Gnosis programme; virtual access unclear
OKX Card (Global)
ATM withdrawals are not supported.
05
Funding & transfers
Networks
Rebind Card
Gnosis
OKX Card (Global)
X Layer, Ethereum, TRON, Arbitrum, Base, Avalanche +1
Crypto deposits
Rebind Card
Stablecoins: EURe
OKX Card (Global)
Stablecoins: USDT, USDC, USDG
Fiat deposits
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
OKX Card (Global)
Not disclosed
Transfers
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
OKX Card (Global)
Stablecoin transfers; OKX Pay contacts, Transfer to OKX Exchange
Payout currencies
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
OKX Card (Global)
Not disclosed
06
Rewards
Base cashback
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
OKX Card (Global)
2%
Max cashback
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
OKX Card (Global)
10%
Reward currency
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
OKX Card (Global)
USDG cashback
07
Earn
Advertised APY
Rebind Card
Up to 8% APY
OKX Card (Global)
Up to 10% APY
How it works
Rebind Card
Optional earn vault
OKX Card (Global)
Earn on spending balance
Separate deposit
Rebind Card
Yes
OKX Card (Global)
No
Use balance for spending
Rebind Card
No
OKX Card (Global)
Yes
Lock-up
Rebind Card
No
OKX Card (Global)
Not disclosed
08
Trust & availability
Custody
Rebind Card
Non-custodial
OKX Card (Global)
Hybrid custody
Control until payment
Rebind Card
You keep control
OKX Card (Global)
You keep control
Card issuer
Rebind Card
UAB Monavate
OKX Card (Global)
Xfers Pte. Ltd. (StraitsX), Bano Pty Ltd
Card processing
Rebind Card
Gnosis Pay
OKX Card (Global)
OKX
Deposits & withdrawals
Rebind Card
Monerium
OKX Card (Global)
Not disclosed
09
Sources
Official sources
Rebind Card
35
OKX Card (Global)
13
Last reviewed
Rebind Card
Sep 5, 2026
OKX Card (Global)
Aug 14, 2026
Choosing between these cards
When to choose Rebind or OKX Global
Using an exchange account
Rebind does not require a centralised-exchange account; OKX Global does. Consider OKX Global if you already want to use that exchange, or Rebind if you want to avoid that account requirement.
Using the crypto you already hold
Rebind's reviewed deposit assets include EURe; OKX Global's include USDC, USDG, USDT. If you already hold one of these assets, compare its deposit network and conversion route before moving funds.
Common questions
Rebind vs OKX Global FAQ
Is Rebind or OKX Global better overall?
OKX Card (Global) has the higher Overall Score (82 vs 69). That does not make it better for everyone: your preferred fees, rewards, way of holding funds and country availability can change the practical choice.
Which has lower fees, Rebind or OKX Global?
The starting plan and FX figures are tied, or the providers have not published enough matching information to name a lower-cost option. Compare plan, FX, card-spend, top-up and ATM charges separately because one fee does not represent the full cost.
Which has better cashback, Rebind or OKX Global?
The providers have not published enough matching base cashback information to name a winner. Check the maximum rates, reward assets, caps and conditions below. Maximum rates may depend on tiers, caps, categories or other conditions, so the entry rate and reward asset matter too.
How do Rebind and OKX Global differ on custody?
Rebind Card uses a non-custodial account setup, while OKX Card (Global) uses a hybrid custody setup. Neither approach is always better, so choose the level of control you are comfortable with.
How current is this Rebind vs OKX Global comparison?
The latest information check for these two cards was September 5, 2026, using 48 official sources in total. Each full card review lists its own check date, sources and anything the provider has not clearly disclosed.