Side-by-side card comparison

Gnosis Pay vs Bitget Wallet: where the score gap comes from

Gnosis Pay's consumer card and dashboard are winding down by the end of 2026. Existing cards continue during the transition; the exact shutdown day has not been announced. Scores below describe the reviewed card terms, not availability for a new application.

Information checked Sep 6, 202664 official sources reviewed

01 · Where the gap opens

Gnosis Pay is being discontinued

This comparison remains available for existing cardholders. Gnosis Pay is excluded from our recommendations during its wind-down. Review Rebind for the EUR migration route and check the other card's current eligibility independently.

OverallGnosis Pay77Bitget Wallet69Higher score
CashbackGnosis Pay22Bitget Wallet66Compare the details below
TravelGnosis Pay100Bitget Wallet44Compare the details below
Funds controlGnosis Pay90Bitget Wallet64Compare the details below
Lowest feesGnosis Pay87Bitget Wallet46Compare the details below
TransfersGnosis Pay91Bitget Wallet56Compare the details below

Gnosis Pay: existing-card reference

Gnosis Pay's consumer card and dashboard are winding down by the end of 2026. Existing cards continue during the transition; the exact shutdown day has not been announced.

  • Excluded from new-card recommendations
  • EUR migration route: Rebind
  • Exact card shutdown day unannounced

Choose Bitget Wallet Card if its day-to-day setup suits you

Bitget Wallet Card does not lead one of the use-case scores here, but it can still be the right choice when its costs, rewards and day-to-day setup match how you plan to use it. Read the side-by-side details before deciding.

  • Current 2%-3% Assetback
  • Several crypto funding assets
  • Live APAC physical card

What separates the two cards

The higher score is only the start. The rows below show which product differences create it.

Overall Score
Gnosis Pay77
Bitget Wallet69

Gnosis Pay has the higher Overall Score by 8 points.

Entry cost & FX
Gnosis Pay$0 plan · 0% FX
Bitget WalletNot verified plan · 1.7% in reviewed APAC and Immersve routes; other regional rates unknown FX

The starting plan and FX figures are tied, or the providers have not published enough matching information to name a lower-cost option.

Purchase rewards
Gnosis Pay0% base · up to 5%
Bitget Wallet2% base · up to 3%

Bitget Wallet Card has the higher published base cashback rate (2% vs 0%).

Funds control
Gnosis PaySelf-controlled wallet
Bitget WalletHybrid custody

Gnosis Pay uses a self-controlled wallet setup, while Bitget Wallet Card uses a hybrid custody setup. Neither approach is always better, so choose the level of control you are comfortable with.

Everyday access
Gnosis PayVirtual + Physical · Apple Pay, Google Pay
Bitget WalletVirtual + Physical · Google Pay

Gnosis Pay lists more card formats and phone-wallet options (4 vs 3).

Money movement
Gnosis Pay3 stablecoins · Stablecoin transfers; IBAN outbound
Bitget Wallet2 stablecoins · Regional card-balance return, Support-assisted balance recovery

Both cards list the same number of stablecoins and ways to send money out.

02 · Read the shortlist

Why one card starts ahead

These quick facts cover the costs, rewards and everyday features behind the early lead.

2 cards compared
Cashback
0%-5%
Plan cost
$0
FX fee
0%
ATM fee
0–2%
Card formats
Virtual, Physical
Wallet payments
Apple Pay, Google Pay
Receive methods
3 crypto · 1 fiat
Payout methods
0 crypto · 1 fiat
Cashback
2%-3%
Plan cost
Not disclosed
FX fee
1.7% in reviewed APAC and Immersve routes; other regional rates unknown
ATM fee
APAC physical: higher of 1% or $5 plus operator fee; other routes vary or do not support ATM
Card formats
Virtual, Physical
Wallet payments
Google Pay
Receive methods
4 crypto · 0 fiat
Payout methods
0 crypto · 0 fiat

Current signup offers

Signup value available today

A welcome offer can improve the value of your first months with a card. Check the eligibility rules, qualifying actions and deadline first. Signup offers are excluded from card scores.

Gnosis Pay

No active signup offer listed

We do not currently list an active signup offer for this card.

Bitget Wallet Card

Up to $20

Up to $20 for invited Bitget Wallet users

  • Bind this promo code in Bitget Wallet.

Bitget Wallet Card promo codeRwG3wJg6

The exact reward and qualification conditions are not shown in the approved screenshot. Offer terms can change; check the current Bitget Wallet referral flow before signing up.

Partner links may earn us a commission. Read our affiliate disclosure for how these links work.

03 · Compare the details

Test the lead, row by row

A better number is marked only when both providers publish values that can be compared fairly.

Best known Not disclosed
Cards
Gnosis PayOverall77
Bitget Wallet CardOverall69
01

Scores

6 fields
Overall Score
Gnosis Pay
77
Bitget Wallet Card
69
Cashback score
Gnosis Pay
22
Bitget Wallet Card
66
Travel score
Gnosis Pay
100
Bitget Wallet Card
44
Funds control score
Gnosis Pay
90
Bitget Wallet Card
64
Lowest fees score
Gnosis Pay
87
Bitget Wallet Card
46
Transfers score
Gnosis Pay
91
Bitget Wallet Card
56
02

Strengths & trade-offs

2 fields
Strengths
Gnosis Pay
Spend stablecoins from a dedicated Safe, SEPA IBAN funding fits euro users
Bitget Wallet Card
Current 2%-3% Assetback, Several crypto funding assets
Trade-offs
Gnosis Pay
Consumer card being discontinued; GNO cashback ends September 30, 2026
Bitget Wallet Card
Regional programmes differ materially, Assetback spend cap unclear
03

Costs

7 fields
Plan cost
Gnosis Pay
$0
Bitget Wallet Card
Not disclosed
FX fee
Gnosis Pay
0%
Bitget Wallet Card
1.7% in reviewed APAC and Immersve routes; other regional rates unknown
Top-up fee
Gnosis Pay
0%
Bitget Wallet Card
0% in reviewed APAC, Immersve and Pakistan base schedules; Reap/Express variable rates unknown
Card spending fee
Gnosis Pay
0%
Bitget Wallet Card
Not disclosed
ATM fee
Gnosis Pay
0–2%
Bitget Wallet Card
APAC physical: higher of 1% or $5 plus operator fee; other routes vary or do not support ATM
Virtual card
Gnosis Pay
Free; available after the card application is accepted
Bitget Wallet Card
Free in APAC and Pakistan; Immersve activation is 0.1 USDC within 72h or 10 USDC later; other routes vary
Physical card
Gnosis Pay
30.23 EURe one-time; shipping free
Bitget Wallet Card
$49 in APAC; other regions unavailable or unclear
04

Plans

2 fields
Available plans
Gnosis Pay
Not disclosed
Bitget Wallet Card
Not disclosed
Top cashback plan
Gnosis Pay
Not disclosed
Bitget Wallet Card
Not disclosed
05

Everyday use

8 fields
Network
Gnosis Pay
Visa
Bitget Wallet Card
Visa/Mastercard
Card formats
Gnosis Pay
Virtual, Physical
Bitget Wallet Card
Virtual, Physical
ATM withdrawals
Gnosis Pay
Available
Bitget Wallet Card
Not disclosed
Mobile wallets
Gnosis Pay
Apple Pay, Google Pay
Bitget Wallet Card
Google Pay
Apps
Gnosis Pay
Web
Bitget Wallet Card
iOS, Android
Daily spending limit
Gnosis Pay
8,000 EURe/GBPe/USDCe/day; 5,000 EURe/GBPe/USDCe/transaction
Bitget Wallet Card
Regional: APAC $50,000; Europe/Africa/LATAM $5,000; Pakistan $20,000; other routes undisclosed
Monthly spending limit
Gnosis Pay
Not disclosed
Bitget Wallet Card
Not published as one global or regional monthly schedule
ATM limit
Gnosis Pay
250 EURe/GBPe/USDCe/withdrawal; 500 EURe/GBPe/USDCe/day
Bitget Wallet Card
APAC physical: $3,000 per withdrawal, $10,000/day and $100,000/month; other routes unavailable
06

Funding & transfers

5 fields
Networks
Gnosis Pay
Gnosis Chain
Bitget Wallet Card
BNB Chain, Ethereum, Base
Crypto deposits
Gnosis Pay
Stablecoins: EURe, GBPe, USDCe
Bitget Wallet Card
Stablecoins: USDC, USDT; Other crypto: ETH, SOL
Fiat deposits
Gnosis Pay
Receive-only SEPA IBAN
Bitget Wallet Card
Not disclosed
Transfers
Gnosis Pay
Stablecoin transfers; IBAN outbound
Bitget Wallet Card
Regional card-balance return, Support-assisted balance recovery
Payout currencies
Gnosis Pay
EURe
Bitget Wallet Card
Not disclosed
07

Rewards

3 fields
Base cashback
Gnosis Pay
0%
Bitget Wallet Card
2%
Max cashback
Gnosis Pay
5%
Bitget Wallet Card
3%
Reward currency
Gnosis Pay
GNO cashback
Bitget Wallet Card
Selected Assetback asset
08

Earn

5 fields
Advertised APY
Gnosis Pay
Not offered
Bitget Wallet Card
Not offered
How it works
Gnosis Pay
Not offered
Bitget Wallet Card
Not offered
Separate deposit
Gnosis Pay
Not offered
Bitget Wallet Card
Not offered
Use balance for spending
Gnosis Pay
Not offered
Bitget Wallet Card
Not offered
Lock-up
Gnosis Pay
Not offered
Bitget Wallet Card
Not offered
09

Trust & availability

8 fields
Custody
Gnosis Pay
Self-custody
Bitget Wallet Card
Hybrid custody
Control until payment
Gnosis Pay
You keep control
Bitget Wallet Card
Provider controls funds
Card issuer
Gnosis Pay
Monavate
Bitget Wallet Card
DCS Card Centre, Monavate, Fiat24
Card processing
Gnosis Pay
Paymentology
Bitget Wallet Card
Not disclosed
Custody / key management
Gnosis Pay
Safe{Wallet}
Bitget Wallet Card
Not disclosed
Bank transfers
Gnosis Pay
Monerium
Bitget Wallet Card
Not disclosed
Identity verification
Gnosis Pay
Sumsub
Bitget Wallet Card
Not disclosed
Programme operator
Gnosis Pay
Gnosis Pay
Bitget Wallet Card
BTG Technology Holdings Limited
10

Sources

2 fields
Official sources
Gnosis Pay
17
Bitget Wallet Card
47
Last reviewed
Gnosis Pay
Sep 6, 2026
Bitget Wallet Card
Aug 28, 2026

04 · The verdict

Plan around the Gnosis Pay wind-down

Gnosis Pay's consumer card and dashboard are winding down by the end of 2026. Existing cards continue during the transition; the exact shutdown day has not been announced.

An Overall Score does not extend a card's service life. Existing users can review the recorded costs below, but new applicants should consider a live programme and confirm its country eligibility.

Read the Gnosis transition notice and our Rebind profile before migrating.

05 · Common questions

Gnosis Pay vs Bitget Wallet FAQ

Is Gnosis Pay or Bitget Wallet better overall?

Gnosis Pay's consumer card and dashboard are winding down by the end of 2026. Existing cards continue during the transition; the exact shutdown day has not been announced. Gnosis Pay is not a current recommendation, regardless of its numerical score.

Which has lower fees, Gnosis Pay or Bitget Wallet?

The starting plan and FX figures are tied, or the providers have not published enough matching information to name a lower-cost option. Compare plan, FX, card-spend, top-up and ATM charges separately because one fee does not represent the full cost.

Which has better cashback, Gnosis Pay or Bitget Wallet?

Bitget Wallet Card has the higher published base cashback rate (2% vs 0%). Maximum rates may depend on tiers, caps, categories or other conditions, so the entry rate and reward asset matter too.

How do Gnosis Pay and Bitget Wallet differ on custody?

Gnosis Pay uses a self-controlled wallet setup, while Bitget Wallet Card uses a hybrid custody setup. Neither approach is always better, so choose the level of control you are comfortable with.

How current is this Gnosis Pay vs Bitget Wallet comparison?

The latest information check for these two cards was September 6, 2026, using 64 official sources in total. Each full card review lists its own check date, sources and anything the provider has not clearly disclosed.

06 · Test the winner

Put the leading card against another close alternative, or choose a new pair yourself.

Open the comparison workspace