ether.fi Cash Card has the higher Overall Score by 17 points (86 vs 69). Rebind Card looks stronger for Lowest fees, while ether.fi Cash Card comes out ahead for Cashback, Travel, Funds control, and Transfers.
Latest check Oct 6, 202672 official sources reviewed
First virtual card normally $0; $10 for AR, AO, BD, BO, CO, EC, ID, MY, MX, NG, PE, PH, ZA and TH under the dedicated fee article. Check the displayed price before order.
Physical card
Rebind Card
Not offered through native Rebind issuance yet
ether.fi Cash Card
Comparison page: Core $60 including shipping; one free physical card on higher tiers. Help pages describe additional-card fees and different included quantities. Confirm the order quote.
03
Plans
Available plans
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
ether.fi Cash Card
4 plans: Core, Luxe, Pinnacle, VIP
Top cashback plan
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
ether.fi Cash Card
VIP: 4%
04
Everyday use
Network
Rebind Card
Visa
ether.fi Cash Card
Visa
Card formats
Rebind Card
Virtual
ether.fi Cash Card
Virtual, Physical
ATM withdrawals
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
ether.fi Cash Card
Available
Mobile wallets
Rebind Card
Apple Pay, Google Pay
ether.fi Cash Card
Apple Pay, Google Pay
Apps
Rebind Card
iOS, Android
ether.fi Cash Card
iOS, Android, Web
Daily spending limit
Rebind Card
8,000 EURe over rolling 24 hours; 5,000 EURe per purchase
ether.fi Cash Card
Editable defaults: $5,000/day per card; Vault $10,000/day and $10,000/month. Current tier maximum is unconfirmed; the first applicable card, Vault or MCC limit applies.
Monthly spending limit
Rebind Card
Monthly spending limit unclear
ether.fi Cash Card
Monthly limit shown in app; cashback caps vary by plan
ATM limit
Rebind Card
250 EURe per withdrawal and 500 EURe daily under the Gnosis programme; virtual access unclear
ether.fi Cash Card
Core/Luxe/Pinnacle: $1,000 per withdrawal, up to 5 withdrawals and $5,000 per rolling 24 hours. VIP numeric ceiling is unconfirmed.
Earn on spending balance, Borrow against collateral, Optional earn vault
Separate deposit
Rebind Card
Yes
ether.fi Cash Card
Not disclosed
Use balance for spending
Rebind Card
No
ether.fi Cash Card
Not disclosed
Lock-up
Rebind Card
No
ether.fi Cash Card
Not disclosed
08
Trust & availability
Custody
Rebind Card
Non-custodial
ether.fi Cash Card
Non-custodial
Control until payment
Rebind Card
You keep control
ether.fi Cash Card
You keep control
Card issuer
Rebind Card
UAB Monavate
ether.fi Cash Card
Third National
Card processing
Rebind Card
Gnosis Pay
ether.fi Cash Card
Not disclosed
Deposits & withdrawals
Rebind Card
Monerium
ether.fi Cash Card
SEPA third-party provider
Programme operator
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
ether.fi Cash Card
ether.fi, Ether.Fi SEZC
09
Sources
Official sources
Rebind Card
35
ether.fi Cash Card
37
Last reviewed
Rebind Card
Sep 5, 2026
ether.fi Cash Card
Oct 6, 2026
Choosing between these cards
When to choose Rebind or ether.fi Cash
Spending in foreign currencies
For FX on foreign-currency purchases, Rebind lists No added Gnosis FX fee; Visa rate applies, versus 0–0.5% at ether.fi Cash. Use the tariff for your country and plan; conversion fees can add to these figures.
Paying with a physical card
ether.fi Cash offers a physical card, while Rebind does not. For purchases that require the card itself rather than a phone wallet, consider ether.fi Cash and check its order and delivery terms.
Using the crypto you already hold
Rebind's reviewed deposit assets include EURe; ether.fi Cash's include ETHFI, EURC, LiquidBTC, LiquidETH and other assets. If you already hold one of these assets, compare its deposit network and conversion route before moving funds.
Common questions
Rebind vs ether.fi Cash FAQ
Is Rebind or ether.fi Cash better overall?
ether.fi Cash Card has the higher Overall Score (86 vs 69). That does not make it better for everyone: your preferred fees, rewards, way of holding funds and country availability can change the practical choice.
Which has lower fees, Rebind or ether.fi Cash?
Rebind Card has the lower published FX fee (No added Gnosis FX fee; Visa rate applies vs 0–0.5%). Compare plan, FX, card-spend, top-up and ATM charges separately because one fee does not represent the full cost.
Which has better cashback, Rebind or ether.fi Cash?
The providers have not published enough matching base cashback information to name a winner. Check the maximum rates, reward assets, caps and conditions below. Maximum rates may depend on tiers, caps, categories or other conditions, so the entry rate and reward asset matter too.
How do Rebind and ether.fi Cash differ on custody?
Rebind Card and ether.fi Cash Card use the same non-custodial account setup.
How current is this Rebind vs ether.fi Cash comparison?
The latest information check for these two cards was October 6, 2026, using 72 official sources in total. Each full card review lists its own check date, sources and anything the provider has not clearly disclosed.