Side-by-side card comparison

Rebind vs Fuse

Fuse Card has the higher Overall Score by 5 points (74 vs 69). Rebind Card looks stronger for Cashback, while Fuse Card comes out ahead for Travel, Funds control, Lowest fees, and Transfers.

Latest check Sep 5, 202650 official sources reviewed

Rebind Card

Best fit

  • EU users who want EURe spending through a separate card Safe.
  • Foreign purchases at Visa rates without an added Gnosis FX markup.
  • Paying with Apple Pay or Google Pay without a virtual-card issuance fee.

Before you choose

  • Move EURe to the card wallet before spending; savings are separate.
  • Cashback enrollment and rates are unconfirmed; do not count on rewards.
  • Native issuance is virtual-only; ATM access for new cards is unconfirmed.

Fuse Card

Best fit

  • iPhone users spending Solana USDC through Fuse Wallet and Apple Pay.
  • Receiving USD or EUR bank transfers alongside a Solana wallet account.
  • Getting card access through free Fuse Plus activation after identity checks.

Before you choose

  • The card has no cashback, physical version or ATM withdrawal access.
  • Spend uses a separate Card Account; Earn deposits must be withdrawn first.
  • Purchases are capped at $2,000 both per transaction and per day.

Fees & features

Compare the details

Best markers compare published, comparable values. Unknown values never win a row.

Best known Not disclosed
Cards
Rebind CardOverall69
Fuse CardOverall74
01

Scores

Overall Score
Rebind Card
69
Fuse Card
74
Cashback score
Rebind Card
32
Fuse Card
25
Travel score
Rebind Card
53
Fuse Card
65
Funds control score
Rebind Card
88
Fuse Card
91
Lowest fees score
Rebind Card
67
Fuse Card
93
Transfers score
Rebind Card
41
Fuse Card
97
02

Costs

Plan cost
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Fuse Card
$0
FX fee
Rebind Card
No added Gnosis FX fee; Visa rate applies
Fuse Card
0%
Top-up fee
Rebind Card
0%
Fuse Card
0%
Card spending fee
Rebind Card
0%
Fuse Card
0%
ATM fee
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Fuse Card
Not available
Virtual card
Rebind Card
Free
Fuse Card
Virtual card purchase $0 after Bridge KYC
Physical card
Rebind Card
Not offered through native Rebind issuance yet
Fuse Card
Not available in captured Fuse support page
03

Plans

Available plans
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Fuse Card
1 plans: Fuse Plus
Top cashback plan
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Fuse Card
Not disclosed
04

Everyday use

Network
Rebind Card
Visa
Fuse Card
Visa
Card formats
Rebind Card
Virtual
Fuse Card
Virtual
ATM withdrawals
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Fuse Card
Not available
Mobile wallets
Rebind Card
Apple Pay, Google Pay
Fuse Card
Apple Pay
Apps
Rebind Card
iOS, Android
Fuse Card
iOS
Daily spending limit
Rebind Card
8,000 EURe over rolling 24 hours; 5,000 EURe per purchase
Fuse Card
$2,000/day; $2,000/transaction
Monthly spending limit
Rebind Card
Monthly spending limit unclear
Fuse Card
Monthly cap not disclosed; daily and transaction caps are approved
ATM limit
Rebind Card
250 EURe per withdrawal and 500 EURe daily under the Gnosis programme; virtual access unclear
Fuse Card
Not available
05

Funding & transfers

Networks
Rebind Card
Gnosis
Fuse Card
Solana
Crypto deposits
Rebind Card
Stablecoins: EURe
Fuse Card
Stablecoins: USDC; Other crypto: SOL, SPL tokens
Fiat deposits
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Fuse Card
USD virtual bank account, EUR virtual bank account
Transfers
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Fuse Card
Stablecoin transfers; ACH / SEPA bank transfers
Payout currencies
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Fuse Card
USD, EUR
06

Rewards

Base cashback
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Fuse Card
0%
Max cashback
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Fuse Card
0%
Reward currency
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Fuse Card
No cashback
07

Earn

Advertised APY
Rebind Card
Up to 8% APY
Fuse Card
Not disclosed
How it works
Rebind Card
Optional earn vault
Fuse Card
Optional earn vault
Separate deposit
Rebind Card
Yes
Fuse Card
Yes
Use balance for spending
Rebind Card
No
Fuse Card
No
Lock-up
Rebind Card
No
Fuse Card
Not disclosed
08

Trust & availability

Custody
Rebind Card
Non-custodial
Fuse Card
Self-custody
Control until payment
Rebind Card
You keep control
Fuse Card
You keep control
Card issuer
Rebind Card
UAB Monavate
Fuse Card
Lead Bank
Card processing
Rebind Card
Gnosis Pay
Fuse Card
Bridge Ventures LLC, Squads Labs
Deposits & withdrawals
Rebind Card
Monerium
Fuse Card
Not disclosed
Programme operator
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Fuse Card
Bridge Ventures LLC
09

Sources

Official sources
Rebind Card
35
Fuse Card
15
Last reviewed
Rebind Card
Sep 5, 2026
Fuse Card
Aug 29, 2026

Choosing between these cards

When to choose Rebind or Fuse

Using the crypto you already hold

Rebind's reviewed deposit assets include EURe; Fuse's include USDC. If you already hold one of these assets, compare its deposit network and conversion route before moving funds.

Matching the card to your plans

Rebind: EU users who want EURe spending through a separate card Safe. Fuse: iPhone users spending Solana USDC through Fuse Wallet and Apple Pay.

Common questions

Rebind vs Fuse FAQ

Is Rebind or Fuse better overall?

Fuse Card has the higher Overall Score (74 vs 69). That does not make it better for everyone: your preferred fees, rewards, way of holding funds and country availability can change the practical choice.

Which has lower fees, Rebind or Fuse?

The starting plan and FX figures are tied, or the providers have not published enough matching information to name a lower-cost option. Compare plan, FX, card-spend, top-up and ATM charges separately because one fee does not represent the full cost.

Which has better cashback, Rebind or Fuse?

The providers have not published enough matching base cashback information to name a winner. Check the maximum rates, reward assets, caps and conditions below. Maximum rates may depend on tiers, caps, categories or other conditions, so the entry rate and reward asset matter too.

How do Rebind and Fuse differ on custody?

Rebind Card uses a non-custodial account setup, while Fuse Card uses a self-controlled wallet setup. Neither approach is always better, so choose the level of control you are comfortable with.

How current is this Rebind vs Fuse comparison?

The latest information check for these two cards was September 5, 2026, using 50 official sources in total. Each full card review lists its own check date, sources and anything the provider has not clearly disclosed.

More comparisons

Open the comparison workspace