Plasma One Card has the higher Overall Score by 20 points (89 vs 69). Plasma One Card also looks stronger for Cashback, Travel, Funds control, Lowest fees, and Transfers. The details below show where Rebind Card may still be the better personal fit.
Latest check Oct 18, 202647 official sources reviewed
Join as a new user through the link, complete identity verification and activate a card.
Spend $100 on qualifying card purchases at two or more distinct merchants within 14 days of code redemption.
The $10 reward is card spend credit, not withdrawable cash.
CARDGD is a separate access code; 4E7CQV is the referral code.
The invited user's identity-document country must not be Nigeria, Bangladesh or Kenya. Only settled eligible purchases count.
Plasma One referral code4E7CQV
CARDGD is a separate access code. Check the current referral conditions in the Plasma One app before spending. The $10 spend credit is paid on the following Thursday after qualifying purchases settle; pending authorizations, refunds and wallet transfers do not count.
$2 + 2% per withdrawal with a physical card; $1 balance inquiry; $1 declined attempt. Operator surcharges are separate. Non-USD withdrawals incur tier FX fees; Platinum has no FX fee. ATM withdrawals earn no cashback
Virtual card
Rebind Card
Free
Plasma One Card
Up to 3 free virtual cards by tier
Physical card
Rebind Card
Not offered through native Rebind issuance yet
Plasma One Card
First physical card free in the currently confirmed Core and Platinum flows. Core standard delivery is $20 and express is $50; Platinum standard delivery is free and express is $30. Additional or replacement cards cost $40 for Core and $120 for Platinum.
03
Plans
Available plans
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Plasma One Card
3 plans: Lite, Core, Platinum
Top cashback plan
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Plasma One Card
Platinum: 4%
04
Everyday use
Network
Rebind Card
Visa
Plasma One Card
Visa
Card formats
Rebind Card
Virtual
Plasma One Card
Virtual, Physical
ATM withdrawals
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Plasma One Card
Available
Mobile wallets
Rebind Card
Apple Pay, Google Pay
Plasma One Card
Apple Pay, Google Pay
Apps
Rebind Card
iOS, Android
Plasma One Card
iOS, Android
Daily spending limit
Rebind Card
8,000 EURe over rolling 24 hours; 5,000 EURe per purchase
Plasma One Card
Shown in app
Monthly spending limit
Rebind Card
Monthly spending limit unclear
Plasma One Card
Shown in app
ATM limit
Rebind Card
250 EURe per withdrawal and 500 EURe daily under the Gnosis programme; virtual access unclear
Plasma One Card
$1,000 per withdrawal; 3 attempts per rolling 24 hours, including declines. Withdrawals also count toward the card's daily spending limit.
Stablecoin transfers; Plasma One usernames; Virtual account withdrawals
Payout currencies
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Plasma One Card
USD, EUR, GBP, MXN, BRL, COP
06
Rewards
Base cashback
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Plasma One Card
2%
Max cashback
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Plasma One Card
10%
Reward currency
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Plasma One Card
USD cashback paid in XPL
07
Earn
Advertised APY
Rebind Card
Up to 8% APY
Plasma One Card
Up to 5% APY
How it works
Rebind Card
Optional earn vault
Plasma One Card
Optional earn vault
Separate deposit
Rebind Card
Yes
Plasma One Card
Yes
Use balance for spending
Rebind Card
No
Plasma One Card
No
Lock-up
Rebind Card
No
Plasma One Card
No
08
Trust & availability
Custody
Rebind Card
Non-custodial
Plasma One Card
Self-custody
Control until payment
Rebind Card
You keep control
Plasma One Card
You keep control
Card issuer
Rebind Card
UAB Monavate
Plasma One Card
Rain, Third National
Card processing
Rebind Card
Gnosis Pay
Plasma One Card
0x
Custody / key management
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Plasma One Card
Privy, Veda
Deposits & withdrawals
Rebind Card
Monerium
Plasma One Card
Bridge, Bridge Ventures LLC
Programme operator
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Plasma One Card
Plasma
09
Sources
Official sources
Rebind Card
35
Plasma One Card
12
Last reviewed
Rebind Card
Sep 5, 2026
Plasma One Card
Oct 18, 2026
Choosing between these cards
When to choose Rebind or Plasma One
Spending in foreign currencies
For FX on foreign-currency purchases, Rebind lists No added Gnosis FX fee; Visa rate applies, versus 0.5–1% at Plasma One. Use the tariff for your country and plan; conversion fees can add to these figures.
Paying with a physical card
Plasma One offers a physical card, while Rebind does not. For purchases that require the card itself rather than a phone wallet, consider Plasma One and check its order and delivery terms.
Using the crypto you already hold
Rebind's reviewed deposit assets include EURe; Plasma One's include AAVE, ARB, BNB, ETH and other assets. If you already hold one of these assets, compare its deposit network and conversion route before moving funds.
Common questions
Rebind vs Plasma One FAQ
Is Rebind or Plasma One better overall?
Plasma One Card has the higher Overall Score (89 vs 69). That does not make it better for everyone: your preferred fees, rewards, way of holding funds and country availability can change the practical choice.
Which has lower fees, Rebind or Plasma One?
Rebind Card has the lower published FX fee (No added Gnosis FX fee; Visa rate applies vs 0.5–1%). Compare plan, FX, card-spend, top-up and ATM charges separately because one fee does not represent the full cost.
Which has better cashback, Rebind or Plasma One?
The providers have not published enough matching base cashback information to name a winner. Check the maximum rates, reward assets, caps and conditions below. Maximum rates may depend on tiers, caps, categories or other conditions, so the entry rate and reward asset matter too.
How do Rebind and Plasma One differ on custody?
Rebind Card uses a non-custodial account setup, while Plasma One Card uses a self-controlled wallet setup. Neither approach is always better, so choose the level of control you are comfortable with.
How current is this Rebind vs Plasma One comparison?
The latest information check for these two cards was October 18, 2026, using 47 official sources in total. Each full card review lists its own check date, sources and anything the provider has not clearly disclosed.