Side-by-side card comparison

Bitget Wallet vs Coinbase One

Bitget Wallet Card has the higher Overall Score by 13 points (69 vs 56). Bitget Wallet Card looks stronger for Cashback, Funds control, Lowest fees, and Transfers, while Coinbase One Card comes out ahead for Travel.

Latest check Oct 11, 202670 official sources reviewed

Bitget Wallet Card

Best fit

  • Bitget Wallet users who want a card inside their existing wallet app.
  • Choosing USDC, WBTC, XAUt or supported tokenized assets as rewards.
  • Eligible APAC users who want a physical card alongside virtual spending.

Before you choose

  • Assigned regional programmes have different fees, wallet support and custody.
  • Assetback needs a manual claim after eight days; the monthly cap is unknown.
  • Tokenized stock rewards represent assets; they are not direct share ownership.

Coinbase One Card

Best fit

  • Existing Coinbase One members who already pay for an eligible plan.
  • Everyday credit-card spending with 2% back in BTC on eligible purchases.
  • Booking through Coinbase One Card Travel for 5% back in BTC.

Before you choose

  • Eligible membership starts at $49.99/year; Basic monthly does not qualify.
  • 4% needs $200,000 on Coinbase; boosted rates cover $10,000/month of spend.
  • U.S. residents only, excluding territories; credit approval is required.

Signup offers

Bitget Wallet Card

Up to $20

Up to $20 for invited Bitget Wallet users

  • Bind this promo code in Bitget Wallet.

Bitget Wallet Card promo codeRwG3wJg6

The exact reward and qualification conditions are not shown in the approved screenshot. Offer terms can change; check the current Bitget Wallet referral flow before signing up.

See other offers

Bonuses do not affect scores.

Partner links may earn us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

Fees & features

Compare the details

Best markers compare published, comparable values. Unknown values never win a row.

Best known Not disclosed
01

Scores

Overall Score
Bitget Wallet Card
69
Coinbase One Card
56
Cashback score
Bitget Wallet Card
66
Coinbase One Card
40
Travel score
Bitget Wallet Card
44
Coinbase One Card
60
Funds control score
Bitget Wallet Card
64
Coinbase One Card
36
Lowest fees score
Bitget Wallet Card
46
Coinbase One Card
40
Transfers score
Bitget Wallet Card
56
Coinbase One Card
24
02

Costs

Plan cost
Bitget Wallet Card
Not disclosed
Coinbase One Card
$49.99/year
FX fee
Bitget Wallet Card
1.7% in reviewed APAC and Immersve routes; other regional rates unknown
Coinbase One Card
0% foreign transaction fee; Amex conversion rates remain separate
Top-up fee
Bitget Wallet Card
0% in reviewed APAC, Immersve and Pakistan base schedules; Reap/Express variable rates unknown
Coinbase One Card
Linked U.S. bank or accepted Coinbase wallet repayment; crypto spread varies
Card spending fee
Bitget Wallet Card
Not disclosed
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
ATM fee
Bitget Wallet Card
APAC physical: higher of 1% or $5 plus operator fee; other routes vary or do not support ATM
Coinbase One Card
Cash advance: greater of $10 or 5%, plus variable interest from posting and possible ATM-operator fees
Virtual card
Bitget Wallet Card
Free in APAC and Pakistan; Immersve activation is 0.1 USDC within 72h or 10 USDC later; other routes vary
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
Physical card
Bitget Wallet Card
$49 in APAC; other regions unavailable or unclear
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
03

Plans

Available plans
Bitget Wallet Card
Not disclosed
Coinbase One Card
4 plans: AOC tier 1: 2%, AOC tier 2: 2.5%, AOC tier 3: 3%, AOC tier 4: 4%
Top cashback plan
Bitget Wallet Card
Not disclosed
Coinbase One Card
AOC tier 4: 4%: 4%
04

Everyday use

Network
Bitget Wallet Card
Visa/Mastercard
Coinbase One Card
American Express
Card formats
Bitget Wallet Card
Virtual, Physical
Coinbase One Card
Virtual, Physical
ATM withdrawals
Bitget Wallet Card
Not disclosed
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
Mobile wallets
Bitget Wallet Card
Google Pay
Coinbase One Card
Apple Pay, Google Pay
Apps
Bitget Wallet Card
iOS, Android
Coinbase One Card
iOS, Android, Web
Daily spending limit
Bitget Wallet Card
Regional: APAC $50,000; Europe/Africa/LATAM $5,000; Pakistan $20,000; other routes undisclosed
Coinbase One Card
Personalized credit limit; no reusable daily spend ceiling
Monthly spending limit
Bitget Wallet Card
Not published as one global or regional monthly schedule
Coinbase One Card
Personalized credit limit; no reusable monthly spend ceiling
ATM limit
Bitget Wallet Card
APAC physical: $3,000 per withdrawal, $10,000/day and $100,000/month; other routes unavailable
Coinbase One Card
Cash access and its sublimit are determined by the issuer
05

Funding & transfers

Networks
Bitget Wallet Card
BNB Chain, Ethereum, Base
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
Crypto deposits
Bitget Wallet Card
Stablecoins: USDC, USDT; Other crypto: ETH, SOL
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
Fiat deposits
Bitget Wallet Card
Not disclosed
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
Transfers
Bitget Wallet Card
Regional card-balance return, Support-assisted balance recovery
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
Payout currencies
Bitget Wallet Card
Not disclosed
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
06

Rewards

Base cashback
Bitget Wallet Card
2%
Coinbase One Card
2%
Max cashback
Bitget Wallet Card
3%
Coinbase One Card
4%
Reward currency
Bitget Wallet Card
Selected Assetback asset
Coinbase One Card
Bitcoin
07

Earn

Advertised APY
Bitget Wallet Card
Not offered
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
How it works
Bitget Wallet Card
Not offered
Coinbase One Card
Borrow against collateral
Separate deposit
Bitget Wallet Card
Not offered
Coinbase One Card
No
Use balance for spending
Bitget Wallet Card
Not offered
Coinbase One Card
No
Lock-up
Bitget Wallet Card
Not offered
Coinbase One Card
Yes
08

Trust & availability

Custody
Bitget Wallet Card
Hybrid custody
Coinbase One Card
Custodial
Control until payment
Bitget Wallet Card
Provider controls funds
Coinbase One Card
Provider controls funds
Card issuer
Bitget Wallet Card
DCS Card Centre, Monavate, Fiat24
Coinbase One Card
First Electronic Bank
Custody / key management
Bitget Wallet Card
Not disclosed
Coinbase One Card
Coinbase, Inc.
Programme operator
Bitget Wallet Card
BTG Technology Holdings Limited
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
09

Sources

Official sources
Bitget Wallet Card
47
Coinbase One Card
23
Last reviewed
Bitget Wallet Card
Aug 28, 2026
Coinbase One Card
Oct 11, 2026

Choosing between these cards

When to choose Bitget Wallet or Coinbase One

How you receive rewards

Choose by the reward asset you want to receive: Bitget Wallet lists Selected Assetback asset; Coinbase One lists Bitcoin. For Bitget Wallet: Assetback needs a manual claim after eight days; the monthly cap is unknown.

Using an exchange account

Bitget Wallet does not require a centralised-exchange account; Coinbase One does. Consider Coinbase One if you already want to use that exchange, or Bitget Wallet if you want to avoid that account requirement.

Common questions

Bitget Wallet vs Coinbase One FAQ

Is Bitget Wallet or Coinbase One better overall?

Bitget Wallet Card has the higher Overall Score (69 vs 56). That does not make it better for everyone: your preferred fees, rewards, way of holding funds and country availability can change the practical choice.

Which has lower fees, Bitget Wallet or Coinbase One?

The starting plan and FX figures are tied, or the providers have not published enough matching information to name a lower-cost option. Compare plan, FX, card-spend, top-up and ATM charges separately because one fee does not represent the full cost.

Which has better cashback, Bitget Wallet or Coinbase One?

Both cards show the same base cashback rate of 2%. Maximum rates may depend on tiers, caps, categories or other conditions, so the entry rate and reward asset matter too.

How do Bitget Wallet and Coinbase One differ on custody?

Bitget Wallet Card uses a hybrid custody setup, while Coinbase One Card uses a custodial balance setup. Neither approach is always better, so choose the level of control you are comfortable with.

How current is this Bitget Wallet vs Coinbase One comparison?

The latest information check for these two cards was October 11, 2026, using 70 official sources in total. Each full card review lists its own check date, sources and anything the provider has not clearly disclosed.

More comparisons

Open the comparison workspace