The 1inch Card programme is winding down and new sign-ups are closed. Existing cards and accounts remain accessible for now; no specific service end date is guaranteed. Scores below describe the reviewed card terms, not availability for a new application.
Latest check Oct 20, 202636 official sources reviewed
Personalized credit limit; no reusable daily spend ceiling
1inch Card
Account-specific in Profile
Monthly spending limit
Coinbase One Card
Personalized credit limit; no reusable monthly spend ceiling
1inch Card
Account-specific in Profile
ATM limit
Coinbase One Card
Cash access and its sublimit are determined by the issuer
1inch Card
Account-specific in Profile
05
Funding & transfers
Networks
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
1inch Card
Bitcoin, Litecoin, XRP Ledger, Ethereum, Solana
Crypto deposits
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
1inch Card
Other crypto: BTC, LTC, XRP or supported Ethereum/Solana assets
Fiat deposits
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
1inch Card
EUR or GBP bank deposit
Transfers
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
1inch Card
Stablecoin transfers; EUR or GBP bank withdrawal
Payout currencies
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
1inch Card
EUR, GBP
06
Rewards
Base cashback
Coinbase One Card
2%
1inch Card
1%
Max cashback
Coinbase One Card
4%
1inch Card
2%
Reward currency
Coinbase One Card
Bitcoin
1inch Card
1INCH, USDT, BTC or BXX
07
Earn
Advertised APY
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
1inch Card
Not offered
How it works
Coinbase One Card
Borrow against collateral
1inch Card
Not offered
Separate deposit
Coinbase One Card
No
1inch Card
Not offered
Use balance for spending
Coinbase One Card
No
1inch Card
Not offered
Lock-up
Coinbase One Card
Yes
1inch Card
Not offered
08
Trust & availability
Custody
Coinbase One Card
Custodial
1inch Card
Hybrid custody
Control until payment
Coinbase One Card
Provider controls funds
1inch Card
Provider controls funds
Card issuer
Coinbase One Card
First Electronic Bank
1inch Card
Monavate Ltd, UAB Monavate
Card processing
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
1inch Card
Crypto Life
Custody / key management
Coinbase One Card
Coinbase, Inc.
1inch Card
Baanx
09
Sources
Official sources
Coinbase One Card
23
1inch Card
13
Last reviewed
Coinbase One Card
Oct 11, 2026
1inch Card
Oct 20, 2026
Choosing between these cards
When to choose Coinbase One or 1inch
Applying or migrating
1inch is winding down and is excluded from new-card recommendations. Read the closure update before relying on the existing card, and check the other card's current eligibility independently.
Keeping recurring costs down
1inch's base plan is $0, compared with $49.99/year for Coinbase One. These are the reviewed recurring charges, not confirmation that new applications are open.
Common questions
Coinbase One vs 1inch FAQ
Is Coinbase One or 1inch better overall?
The 1inch Card programme is winding down and new sign-ups are closed. Existing cards and accounts remain accessible for now; no specific service end date is guaranteed. 1inch Card is not a current recommendation, regardless of its numerical score.
Which has lower fees, Coinbase One or 1inch?
1inch Card has the lower starting plan cost ($0 vs $49.99/year). Compare plan, FX, card-spend, top-up and ATM charges separately because one fee does not represent the full cost.
Which has better cashback, Coinbase One or 1inch?
Coinbase One Card has the higher published base cashback rate (2% vs 1%). Maximum rates may depend on tiers, caps, categories or other conditions, so the entry rate and reward asset matter too.
How do Coinbase One and 1inch differ on custody?
Coinbase One Card uses a custodial balance setup, while 1inch Card uses a hybrid custody setup. Neither approach is always better, so choose the level of control you are comfortable with.
How current is this Coinbase One vs 1inch comparison?
The latest information check for these two cards was October 20, 2026, using 36 official sources in total. Each full card review lists its own check date, sources and anything the provider has not clearly disclosed.