OKX Card (EEA) has the higher Overall Score by 29 points (85 vs 56). OKX Card (EEA) also looks stronger for Cashback, Travel, Funds control, Lowest fees, and Transfers. The details below show where Coinbase One Card may still be the better personal fit.
Latest check Oct 11, 202645 official sources reviewed
No fixed provider daily limit; user-set minimum is 1 EUR, while the regional maximum appears only in-app.
Coinbase One Card
Personalized credit limit; no reusable daily spend ceiling
Monthly spending limit
OKX Card (EEA)
No fixed monthly amount is published; balance and risk controls apply.
Coinbase One Card
Personalized credit limit; no reusable monthly spend ceiling
ATM limit
OKX Card (EEA)
ATM withdrawals are not supported.
Coinbase One Card
Cash access and its sublimit are determined by the issuer
05
Funding & transfers
Networks
OKX Card (EEA)
X Layer, Ethereum, TRON, Arbitrum, Base, Avalanche +1
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
Crypto deposits
OKX Card (EEA)
Stablecoins: USDC, USDG, USDT
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
Fiat deposits
OKX Card (EEA)
Not disclosed
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
Transfers
OKX Card (EEA)
Stablecoin transfers; OKX Pay contacts, Transfer to OKX Exchange
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
Payout currencies
OKX Card (EEA)
Not disclosed
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
06
Rewards
Base cashback
OKX Card (EEA)
2%
Coinbase One Card
2%
Max cashback
OKX Card (EEA)
10%
Coinbase One Card
4%
Reward currency
OKX Card (EEA)
USDG cashback
Coinbase One Card
Bitcoin
07
Earn
Advertised APY
OKX Card (EEA)
Not disclosed
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
How it works
OKX Card (EEA)
Not disclosed
Coinbase One Card
Borrow against collateral
Separate deposit
OKX Card (EEA)
Not disclosed
Coinbase One Card
No
Use balance for spending
OKX Card (EEA)
Not disclosed
Coinbase One Card
No
Lock-up
OKX Card (EEA)
Not disclosed
Coinbase One Card
Yes
08
Trust & availability
Custody
OKX Card (EEA)
Hybrid custody
Coinbase One Card
Custodial
Control until payment
OKX Card (EEA)
You keep control
Coinbase One Card
Provider controls funds
Card issuer
OKX Card (EEA)
UAB Monavate
Coinbase One Card
First Electronic Bank
Custody / key management
OKX Card (EEA)
Not disclosed
Coinbase One Card
Coinbase, Inc.
Programme operator
OKX Card (EEA)
OKX Europe Limited
Coinbase One Card
Not disclosed
09
Sources
Official sources
OKX Card (EEA)
22
Coinbase One Card
23
Last reviewed
OKX Card (EEA)
Sep 2, 2026
Coinbase One Card
Oct 11, 2026
Choosing between these cards
When to choose OKX EEA or Coinbase One
Keeping control of your funds
OKX EEA suits spending while retaining control of your funds until payment. With Coinbase One, control passes to the provider before the purchase.
How you receive rewards
Choose by the reward asset you want to receive: OKX EEA lists USDG cashback; Coinbase One lists Bitcoin.
Keeping recurring costs down
OKX EEA's base plan is $0, compared with $49.99/year for Coinbase One. This favours OKX EEA for occasional use; card issuance and transaction fees are separate.
Common questions
OKX EEA vs Coinbase One FAQ
Is OKX EEA or Coinbase One better overall?
OKX Card (EEA) has the higher Overall Score (85 vs 56). That does not make it better for everyone: your preferred fees, rewards, way of holding funds and country availability can change the practical choice.
Which has lower fees, OKX EEA or Coinbase One?
OKX Card (EEA) has the lower starting plan cost ($0 vs $49.99/year). Compare plan, FX, card-spend, top-up and ATM charges separately because one fee does not represent the full cost.
Which has better cashback, OKX EEA or Coinbase One?
Both cards show the same base cashback rate of 2%. Maximum rates may depend on tiers, caps, categories or other conditions, so the entry rate and reward asset matter too.
How do OKX EEA and Coinbase One differ on custody?
OKX Card (EEA) uses a hybrid custody setup, while Coinbase One Card uses a custodial balance setup. Neither approach is always better, so choose the level of control you are comfortable with.
How current is this OKX EEA vs Coinbase One comparison?
The latest information check for these two cards was October 11, 2026, using 45 official sources in total. Each full card review lists its own check date, sources and anything the provider has not clearly disclosed.