Side-by-side card comparison

Rebind vs Solid

Solid Card has the higher Overall Score by 17 points (86 vs 69). Solid Card also looks stronger for Cashback, Travel, Funds control, Lowest fees, and Transfers. The details below show where Rebind Card may still be the better personal fit.

Latest check Oct 17, 202655 official sources reviewed

Rebind Card

Best fit

  • EU users who want EURe spending through a separate card Safe.
  • Foreign purchases at Visa rates without an added Gnosis FX markup.
  • Paying with Apple Pay or Google Pay without a virtual-card issuance fee.

Before you choose

  • Move EURe to the card wallet before spending; savings are separate.
  • Cashback enrollment and rates are unconfirmed; do not count on rewards.
  • Native issuance is virtual-only; ATM access for new cards is unconfirmed.

Solid Card

Best fit

  • Core users earning 3% in USDC after Rewards opt-in, capped at $50/month.
  • Wirex users paying in EUR with 0% FX when EURC covers the full purchase.
  • Funding card spending through crypto, bank transfers or local-currency routes.

Before you choose

  • Cashback arrives 14 days after settlement; savings boosts pay in soFUSE.
  • Category boosts cover the first qualifying purchase per category each month.
  • Prime needs $199/year or a 12-month FUSE lock; Ultra requires a larger lock.

Signup offers

Solid Card

$25 in FUSE

$25 in FUSE after $150 of qualifying card spend

  • Sign up through the referral link, verify identity and activate the Solid Card.
  • Within 30 days of signup, spend $150 on eligible everyday purchases at three or more shops, at least $10 total at each. Purchases below $2 do not count.
  • After qualification, make one more eligible purchase of at least $10 before payout.
  • Rewards normally pay in FUSE to Savings 30 days after qualification; review can add up to 14 days. Refunds, pending payments, wallet/card top-ups, gift cards, transfers, financial services and other excluded categories do not qualify.

Solid Card promo code15QRE

The $25 value converts to FUSE at payout; FUSE can lose value. October 8 eligibility changes apply to all unpaid rewards, including already-qualified referrals. Referrals before September 8 retain $15 USDC / $75 spend, subject to the updated eligibility rules. Maximum 50 referral rewards. Solid can change or end the programme.

See other offers

Bonuses do not affect scores.

Partner links may earn us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

Fees & features

Compare the details

Best markers compare published, comparable values. Unknown values never win a row.

Best known Not disclosed
Cards
Rebind CardOverall69
Solid CardOverall86
01

Scores

Overall Score
Rebind Card
69
Solid Card
86
Cashback score
Rebind Card
32
Solid Card
89
Travel score
Rebind Card
53
Solid Card
57
Funds control score
Rebind Card
88
Solid Card
95
Lowest fees score
Rebind Card
67
Solid Card
82
Transfers score
Rebind Card
41
Solid Card
93
02

Costs

Plan cost
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Solid Card
$0
FX fee
Rebind Card
No added Gnosis FX fee; Visa rate applies
Solid Card
0–1.5%
Top-up fee
Rebind Card
0%
Solid Card
0.03–0.1%
Card spending fee
Rebind Card
0%
Solid Card
0%
ATM fee
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Solid Card
Not available
Virtual card
Rebind Card
Free
Solid Card
Virtual Visa in app after KYC; activation requires at least $10 in Wallet or Savings
Physical card
Rebind Card
Not offered through native Rebind issuance yet
Solid Card
Physical card not listed
03

Plans

Available plans
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Solid Card
3 plans: Core, Prime, Ultra
Top cashback plan
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Solid Card
Ultra: 5%
04

Everyday use

Network
Rebind Card
Visa
Solid Card
Visa
Card formats
Rebind Card
Virtual
Solid Card
Virtual
ATM withdrawals
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Solid Card
Not available
Mobile wallets
Rebind Card
Apple Pay, Google Pay
Solid Card
Apple Pay, Google Pay
Apps
Rebind Card
iOS, Android
Solid Card
iOS, Android, Web
Daily spending limit
Rebind Card
8,000 EURe over rolling 24 hours; 5,000 EURe per purchase
Solid Card
Shown in app
Monthly spending limit
Rebind Card
Monthly spending limit unclear
Solid Card
Shown in app
ATM limit
Rebind Card
250 EURe per withdrawal and 500 EURe daily under the Gnosis programme; virtual access unclear
Solid Card
Not disclosed
05

Funding & transfers

Networks
Rebind Card
Gnosis
Solid Card
Fuse, Ethereum, BNB Smart Chain, Polygon, Base, Arbitrum
Crypto deposits
Rebind Card
Stablecoins: EURe
Solid Card
Stablecoins: soUSD, USDC, USDT, FUSE, EURC; Other crypto: soETH, VOLT, WBTC, WETH, WFUSE
Fiat deposits
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Solid Card
USD virtual account, TransFi ARS funding, TransFi COP funding, TransFi BDT funding +13
Transfers
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Solid Card
Stablecoin transfers; Bank withdrawal
Payout currencies
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Solid Card
Not disclosed
06

Rewards

Base cashback
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Solid Card
3%
Max cashback
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Solid Card
5%
Reward currency
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Solid Card
USDC cashback
07

Earn

Advertised APY
Rebind Card
Up to 8% APY
Solid Card
Up to 14% APY
How it works
Rebind Card
Optional earn vault
Solid Card
Borrow against collateral, Optional earn vault
Separate deposit
Rebind Card
Yes
Solid Card
Yes
Use balance for spending
Rebind Card
No
Solid Card
Not disclosed
Lock-up
Rebind Card
No
Solid Card
Not disclosed
08

Trust & availability

Custody
Rebind Card
Non-custodial
Solid Card
Self-custody
Control until payment
Rebind Card
You keep control
Solid Card
You keep control
Card issuer
Rebind Card
UAB Monavate
Solid Card
Rain, Third National, Wirex
Card processing
Rebind Card
Gnosis Pay
Solid Card
Fuse Network Ltd
Deposits & withdrawals
Rebind Card
Monerium
Solid Card
Not disclosed
Programme operator
Rebind Card
Not disclosed
Solid Card
Fuse Network Ltd
09

Sources

Official sources
Rebind Card
35
Solid Card
20
Last reviewed
Rebind Card
Sep 5, 2026
Solid Card
Oct 17, 2026

Choosing between these cards

When to choose Rebind or Solid

Spending in foreign currencies

For FX on foreign-currency purchases, Rebind lists No added Gnosis FX fee; Visa rate applies, versus 0–1.5% at Solid. Use the tariff for your country and plan; conversion fees can add to these figures.

Using the crypto you already hold

Rebind's reviewed deposit assets include EURe; Solid's include EURC, FUSE, USDC, USDT and other assets. If you already hold one of these assets, compare its deposit network and conversion route before moving funds.

Common questions

Rebind vs Solid FAQ

Is Rebind or Solid better overall?

Solid Card has the higher Overall Score (86 vs 69). That does not make it better for everyone: your preferred fees, rewards, way of holding funds and country availability can change the practical choice.

Which has lower fees, Rebind or Solid?

Rebind Card has the lower published FX fee (No added Gnosis FX fee; Visa rate applies vs 0–1.5%). Compare plan, FX, card-spend, top-up and ATM charges separately because one fee does not represent the full cost.

Which has better cashback, Rebind or Solid?

The providers have not published enough matching base cashback information to name a winner. Check the maximum rates, reward assets, caps and conditions below. Maximum rates may depend on tiers, caps, categories or other conditions, so the entry rate and reward asset matter too.

How do Rebind and Solid differ on custody?

Rebind Card uses a non-custodial account setup, while Solid Card uses a self-controlled wallet setup. Neither approach is always better, so choose the level of control you are comfortable with.

How current is this Rebind vs Solid comparison?

The latest information check for these two cards was October 17, 2026, using 55 official sources in total. Each full card review lists its own check date, sources and anything the provider has not clearly disclosed.

More comparisons

Open the comparison workspace